Website Manager

Jackson Little League (New Jersey)

Board of Directors

Jackson Little League Board of Directors - November 2022 - October 2023



Will Grueiro

Vice President 

 Shaun Bernstein

Secretary - Information Officer

Nicole Vincent


Jackson Little League

Head Umpire 

Will Grueiro

 Safety Director/Majors Player Agent

Angel Cruz

Fundraising Director

Nicole Hojnacki

Equipment Manager 

 John Florentino

AA Minors Player Agent

Ted Hojnacki

TBall Player Agent 

 Nicole Vincent

50/70 & 60/90 Player Agent

 Shaun Bernstein

Minors Player Agent

 Nicole Vincent

Contact Us

Jackson Little League

Jackson Little League, PO Box 766
Jackson, New Jersey 08527

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Jackson Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login